STAGIS Contacts

    Contact Name Country Email Organisation Field Studies
    Adam Barnett Australia adam.barnett@utas.edu.au Tasmanian Aquaculture and Fisheries Institute 2 Field Studies
    Alex Hearn United States arhearn@ucdavis.edu University of California - Biotelemetry lab 1 Field Studies
    Andre Boustany United States andre.boustany@duke.edu Duke University 1 Field Studies
    Barbara Block United States bblock@stanford.edu Stanford University 4 Field Studies
    Barry Bruce Australia Barry.Bruce@csiro.au CSIRO 7 Field Studies
    Carl Meyer United States carlm@hawaii.edu Hawai'I Institute of Marine Biology 3 Field Studies
    Charlie Huveneers Australia Charlie.huveneers@sa.gov.au Flinders University / SARDI - Aquatic Sciences 4 Field Studies
    Christopher Lowe United States clowe@csulb.edu CSULB Sharklab 2 Field Studies
    Christopher Moyes Canada moyesc@biology.queensu.ca Biology Department Queens University 1 Field Studies
    Chugey Sepulveda United States chugey@pier.org Pfleger Institute of Environmental Research 1 Field Studies
    Colin Simpfendorfer Australia colin.simpfendorfer@jcu.edu.au James Cook University 1 Field Studies
    Daniel Cartamil United States dcartamil@ucsd.edu CSULB Sharklab 3 Field Studies
    Danielle Knip Australia danielle.knip@my.jcu.edu.au James Cook University 1 Field Studies
    David Holts United States david.holts@noaa.gov Southwest Fisheries Science Center 1 Field Studies
    David Kusher United States kusherdi@wofford.edu Wofford College 1 Field Studies
    Diego Bernal United States dbernal@umassd.edu University of Massachusetts Dartmouth 2 Field Studies
    Donald Nelson (deceased) United States - California State University 1 Field Studies
    Francisco Abascal Spain francisco.abascal@ca.ieo.es Spanish Institute of Oceanography 1 Field Studies
    Grant West Australia Grant.West@marine.csiro.au CSIRO 1 Field Studies
    Heidi Dewar United States Heidi.Dewar@noaa.gov Southwest Fisheries Science Center 8 Field Studies
    Hideki Nakano Japan hnakano@affrc.go.jp National Research Institute of Far Seas Fisheries 1 Field Studies
    Hiroaki Matsunaga Japan matsuh@fra.affrc.go.jp National Research Institute of Far Seas Fisheries 6 Field Studies
    Hua-Hsun Hsu Taiwan hsuhuahsun@yahoo.com.tw Fisheries Agency 1 Field Studies
    Johann Mourier French Polynesia johann.mourier@gmail.com CRIOBE 2 Field Studies
    John Holdsworth New Zealand john@bluewatermarine.co.nz Blue Water Marine Research 6 Field Studies
    John Hoolihan United States John.Hoolihan@noaa.gov CIMAS 3 Field Studies
    John Stevens Australia John.D.Stevens@csiro.au CSIRO 27 Field Studies
    Jonathan Werry Australia jwerry@oc-research.com Ocean and Coast Research 3 Field Studies
    Juerg Brunnschweiler Switzerland juerg@gluecklich.net Swiss Federal Institute of Technology 5 Field Studies
    Kanesa Duncan United States kanesa@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa 1 Field Studies
    Kenneth Goldman United States ken.goldman@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Fish & Game 1 Field Studies
    Kevin Weng United States kweng@hawaii.edu University of Hawaii at Manoa 5 Field Studies
    Kim Holland United States kholland@hawaii.edu Hawai'i Institute of Marine Biology 3 Field Studies
    Kurt Schaefer United States Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission 2 Field Studies
    Lee Hulbert United States Lee.Hulbert@noaa.gov National Marine Fisheries Service 3 Field Studies
    Malcolm Francis New Zealand m.francis@niwa.co.nz NIWA 3 Field Studies
    Manny Ezcurra United States mezcurra@mbayaq.org Monterey Bay Aquarium 1 Field Studies
    Mark Meekan Australia m.meekan@aims.gov.au Australian Institute of Marine Sciences 2 Field Studies
    Michael Domeier United States ML.Domeier@gmail.com Marine Conservation Science Institute 1 Field Studies
    Michael Heithaus United States heithaus@fiu.edu Florida International University 1 Field Studies
    Michael Musyl United States michael.musyl@gmail.com Pelagic Research Group LLC 1 Field Studies
    Nick Otway Australia nick.otway@industry.nsw.gov.au NSW Fisheries 2 Field Studies
    Nicole Nasby-Lucas United States nicole@marinecsi.org Marine Conservation Science Institute 1 Field Studies
    Paul Rogers Australia Paul.rogers@sa.gov.au Flinders University / SARDI - Aquatic Sciences 2 Field Studies
    Peter Klimley United States apklimley@ucdavis.edu University of California 5 Field Studies
    Phillip Lobel United States plobel@bu.edu Boston University 1 Field Studies
    Ramon Bonfil United States bonfilsanders@bxscience.edu The Bronx High School of science 1 Field Studies
    Richard Fitzpatrick Australia richard@digitaldimensions.com.au Digital Dimensions 1 Field Studies
    Rosemary Hurst New Zealand r.hurst@niwa.co.nz NIWA 1 Field Studies
    Russ Vetter United States Russ.Vetter@noaa.gov Southwest Fisheries Science Center 1 Field Studies
    Russell Bradford Australia Russ.Bradford@csiro.au CSIRO 29 Field Studies
    Salvador Jorgensen United States salvo@stanford.edu Monterey Bay Aquarium 5 Field Studies
    Sandra Bessudo Colombia sandrabessudo@presidencia.gov.co Fundación Malpelo 1 Field Studies
    Scott Eckert United States seckert@hswri.org Duke University 2 Field Studies
    Steve Teo United States Steve.Teo@noaa.gov Southwest Fisheries Science Center 2 Field Studies
    Susan Smith United States seiurus@aol.com Seiurus Biological Consulting 1 Field Studies
    Suzanne Kohin United States Suzanne.Kohin@noaa.gov NOAA 16 Field Studies
    Wesley Strong United States - - 1 Field Studies
    Yannis Papastamatiou United States ypapastamatiou@flmnh.ufl.edu Florida Museum of Natural History 3 Field Studies
    Yongshun Xiao Australia yongshun.xiao@bigpond.com SARDI 2 Field Studies